How to fix Lost Ark Steam Connection Timeout?

Lost Ark is already available starting at 6 pm CET / 5 pm GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PST on Tuesday, 8th February 2022.

This means that players who have purchased any of the Founder’s Packs should be able to download Lost Ark and start playing the game ahead of its official release.

For the timeout error, you can solve it with this guide.

2 Likes

thank you so much my friend it fixed my problem. :slight_smile:

1 Like